Match Dates

Mon 18-July 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mens A v Abbots Bromley A 2 Won 4-0
Mon 18-July 6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Mixed I v Carisbrooke A 3 Won 6-3
Mon 18-July 6.30pm Away Leics  Burton Ladies A v Grangewood A 0 Drew 2-2
Weds 20-July 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mixed B v Lichfield Friary D  2 Won 4-0
Weds 20-July 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mens B v Burton D Seniors  2 Drew 2-2
Thurs 21-July 6.15pm Away Leics  Leics Mixed II v Oadby II 0 Won 5-4
Thurs 21-July 6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Ladies Vets I v LFE III 2 Rearranged
Fri 22-July 6.00pm Away Leics Leics Mens III v Sileby I 0 Rearranged from 13/05
Fri 22-July 6.30pm Away Burton  Burton Mixed A v Grange A 0 Walkover to Ashby 
Sat 23-July 2.00pm Home  Burton  Burton Mixed C v CURC A  2 Drew 2-2 
Mon 25-July 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mixed A v Lichfield Friary A  2 Won 3-1
Mon 25-July 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mens A v Netherseal C 2  
Weds 27-July 6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Mens Vets I v Oakham 2  
Weds 27-July 6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Ladies Vets I v Stoney Stanton II 2 Being reorganised 
Weds 27-July 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mixed C v Grange B  2  
Weds 27-July 6.15pm Away Leics  Leics Ladies Vets II v Hinckley  0  
Thurs 28-July 6.30pm Home  Burton  Burton Mixed B v Denstone C 2  
Thurs 28-July 6.30pm Home  Burton  Burton Mens A v Virgin Active A 2 Walkover to Ashby 
Fri 29-July 6.15pm Away Leics  Leics Mixed I v Hamilton I  0  
Sat 30-July 2.00pm Home  Burton  Burton Mixed A v Barton A  2  
Sat 30-July 1.00pm Home  Leics  Leics Ladies Vets II v Loughborough  2 Rearranged from 13/06
Mon 01-Aug 6.30pm Away Burton  Burton Ladies C v Lichfield Friary C 0  
Mon 01-Aug 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mens A v Grange B 2  
Mon 01-Aug 6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Mixed I v Gynsil I  3  
Weds 03-Aug 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mixed C v Spital C  2  
Weds 03-Aug 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mixed B v Spital A  2  
Weds 03-Aug 6.15pm Away Leics  Leics Mixed II v Kibworth I   0  
Thurs 04-Aug  6.30pm Away Burton  Burton Mens A v Spital B  0  
Thurs 04-Aug  6.30pm Home Leics  Leics Mixed III v Newtown Linford  2  
Thurs 04-Aug  6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Ladies Vets II v Birstall Watermead 2  
Fri 05-Aug 6.30pm Away Burton  Burton Mixed A v Lichfield Friary A  2  
Sat 06-Aug 2.00pm Away Leics  Leics Mixed III v Birtstall Watermead  0 Being rearranged at our request 
Sun 07-Aug  12 noon  Away Leics  Leics Mixed III v Leics B  0  
Sun 07-Aug  2.30pm Away Burton  Burton Mixed B v Etching Hill D  0  
Sun 07-Aug  12.30pm Away Leics  Leics MeStoney Stanton I  0  
Sun 07-Aug  2.00pm Away Leics  Leics Ladies Vets I v Enderby  0  
Sun 07-Aug  TOWN TOURNAMENT STARTS        7  
Mon 08-Aug 6.30pm Away Burton  Burton Ladies B v Burton B  0  
Weds 10-Aug 6.30pm Away Burton  Burton Mens B v Denstone 0  
Sat 13-Aug  TOWN TOURNAMENT FINALS       7  
Sun 14-Aug 1.00pm Away leics Leics Ladies Vets I v Hamilton II 0 Rearranged at our request
Sun 14-Aug 1.00pm Away Leics  Leics Mixed II v Stoney Stanton 0  
Mon 15-Aug  6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Mixed I v Syston Northfields  3  
Mon 15-Aug  6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Mixed III v Rothley Ivanhoe III 3  
Weds 17-Aug  6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mixed A v Grange A 2  
Thurs 18-08 6.15pm Home Burton  Burton Mens B v Newton Regis B  2  
Fri 19-Aug 6.30pm Away Burton  Burton Mixed C v Grange B  0  
Fri 19-Aug 6.30 pm Away Burton  Burton Mixed B v Denstone C 0  
Sun 21-Aug  2.30pm Away Burton  Burton Mixed A v Etching Hill C  0  
Sun 21-Aug  10.00am Away Leics  Leics Ladies Vets II v Charnwood III 0  
Mon 22-Aug 6.30pm Away Burton  Burton Ladies A v Denstone A  0  
Mon 22-Aug 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mens A v Spital B  2  
Tues 23rd-Aug  6.15pm Away Leics  Leics Ladies II v Kibworth I  0 rearranged from 15/06
Weds 24-Aug 6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Mixed II v Mkt Harboro I  3  
Thurs 25-Aug 6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Mens Vets v Oadby II 2  
Sat 27-Aug 2.00pm Home Leics  Leics Ladies Vets I v Belvoir Vale  2  
Thurs 01-Sept 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mixed A v Etching Hill B  2  
Thurs 01-Sept  6.15pm Home Leics  Leics Ladies Vets I v Belvoir Vale  2  
Fri 02-Sept  START OF CLUB TOURNAMENT        7  
Sun 11-Sept CLUB TOURNAMENT FINALS       7  
Tues 13-Sept  6.30pm Away Burton  Burton Ladies A v Barton A  0  
Weds 14-Sept 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Ladies B v Denstone B  2  
Thurs 15-Sept 6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mixed A v Etching Hill A 2  
Sun 18-Sept 2.30pm Home Burton  Burton Mixed A v Etching Hill C  2  
Mon 19-Sept  6.30pm Away Burton  Burton Mens A v Abbots Bromley A 0  
Mon 19-Sept  6.30pm Home Burton  Burton Ladies B v Spital C  2  
Mon 26-Sept 6.30pm Home  Burton  Burton Ladies C v Spital C  2 Match under query - on mydivision as 26/08
Mon 03-Oct 7.00pm Home Burton  Burton Ladies A v Barton A 2 to be completed 

Calendar

Latest match reports

16.06.2017

Men's 1st Team Bounce Back

14.07.2016

League Winners Mens iV

04.07.2016

Mens IV win promotion

Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.