Team Captains

Ladies Club Captain : Julie Guzder 07780961232
Men's Club Captain : Dave Forster 07711642553

Leicestershire Leagues
Mens I - Alex Guzder 07931412238 alexguzder@hotmail.co.uk
Mens II - Stuart Hillier 07702266229 stuarthillier@msn.com
Mens III - Dave Forster 07711642553 d.forster@fhpess.com
Mens IV - Chris Hawkins 07801312389 cdh.crew@ntlworld.com
Mens V - Gray Hetherington 07952328387 gray.hetherington@gmail.com
Ladies I - Julie Guzder 07780961232 julie.guzder@sky.com
Ladies II - Claire Bridges 07970221895 claire.bridges@btinternet.com
Mens Vets - Ken Ikin 01530 415273 kandrikin@aol.co.uk
Ladies Vets I - Claire Bridges 07970221895 claire.bridges@btinternet.com
Ladies Vets II - Becca Riley 07803043485 rebecca@rebecca-riley.com
                       Val Robinson 07583125072 valvkr122@talktalk.net
Mixed I - Alex and Julie Guzder - details as above
Mixed II - Alan Geddes - 07802732130 alan_geddes@hotmail.com
Mixed III- Dave Forster - details as above , and Muriel Bouttier 07837251251
                muriel.bouttier@hotmail.co.uk
Junior Team Organiser - Alex Guzder - details as above

Burton leagues
Mens A - Alex Guzder - details as above
Mens B - Mike Drinkwater  07818891895 mike.j.drinkwater@btinternet.com
Ladies A - Muriel Bouttier - details as above
Ladies B - Katherine Pilbro 07880735184 katherinepilbro@aol.com
Ladies C- Dawn Hunt dawn.hunt@travelconsellors.com
Mixed A - Stuart Hillier - details as above
Mixed B - Pat Drinkwater 07901598254 pat.drinkwater@btinternet.com
Mixed C - Mike Drinkwater - details as above

Anyone interested in playing in a team is welcome to contact the captains above, if you are unsure of the standard of the teams the please contact the Men's or Ladies Club Captain in the first instance.

Calendar

Latest match reports

16.06.2017

Men's 1st Team Bounce Back

14.07.2016

League Winners Mens iV

04.07.2016

Mens IV win promotion

Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.